6th Match IPL 2020 KKR vs DC match Prediction – Kolkata vs Delhi Toss Astrology

By | March 5, 2020
IPL 6th Match KKR vs DC prediction

6th Match IPL 2020 KKR vs DC match Prediction – Kolkata vs Delhi Toss Astrology, IPL 6th match Prediction report. VIVO IPL 2020 who will win Kolkata Knight Riders vs Delhi Capitals, KKR vs DC 6th match prediction, KKR vs DC match winning chances, Kolkata vs Delhi toss astrology, Kolkata vs Delhi 6th match prediction, 3 April KKR vs DC match prediction, 3rd April IPL KKR vs DC match who will win, KKR vs RC 3 April Who will win today match Bhavishyavani, DC vs KKR 3 April 2020 Winning Chances.

6th Match IPL 2020 KKR vs DC Prediction

Today we are going to talk about the 6th match of VIVO Indian premier league season 13 which is going to held at Eden Gardens, Kolkata between Kolkata Knight Riders vs Delhi Capitals, In this article we will also tell you the winning team of IPL 6th match, with the help of our report you can easily guess the 100% winner of Today’s match. So get ready for our cricket prediction.

Best Car insurance in India:- Welcome friends, today we are going to compare top 3 car insurance companies in the market. These car insurance are for budget cards whose prices are between 3lakh to 5lakh. So, we will compare Tata AIG General Insurance Company Limited, HDFC ERGO, and United India Insurance. The cars which we will compare are Maruti Celero VXI - 2018 Model, Hyundai Eon Sportz - 2018 Model and Marui Alto 800 VXI- 2018 model. In this post, we will provide some details about these companies, Some keypoints which we should aware of at the time of buying car insurance. We will also look at the comparison at the budget.
So first of all we will take a small discussion about the TATA AIG General Insurance Company Limited. This company was established in 22nd January, 2001. It has completed his 18 years of service in the market. The polcies of this company are following:- Auto Secure- Private Car Pakage Policy, Long-tern Two Wheeler Package Policy and Liability Only Policy.
  • League – VIVO Indian Premier League (IPL 2020)
  • Date – 3 April 2020.
  • Teams – Kolkata Knight Riders vs Delhi Capitals.
  • Venue – Eden Gardens, Kolkata
  • Time – 8:00 pm (night).
IPL 6th Match KKR vs DC prediction

IPL 6th Match KKR vs DC prediction

KKR vs DC 3 April Match Prediction 2020

Kolkata Knight Riders Scorecard

Joe Denly0100
Shubman Gill653972
Robin Uthappa283041
Nitish Rana111201
Andre Russell452134
Dinesh Karthik2300
Carlos Brathwaite6700
Piyush Chawla14620
Kuldeep Yadav2200

Kolkata vs Delhi Match Astrology 2020

Delhi Capitals Scorecard

Prithvi Shaw14702
Shikhar Dhawan9763112
Shreyas Iyer6610
Rishabh Pant463142
Colin Ingram14611

IPL 6th Match Winning Chances

Kolkata Knight Riders Bowling

HDFC ERGO General Insurance Company Limited is a Joint Venture between HDFC Ltd, India's premier Housing Finance Institution and ERGO International AG. The key benefits which are provided by this company are following:- 6000+ Cashless Network Garages, Overnight Car Repair Services, Paperless/zero documentation when buying car insurance, Fast in house claim settlement team.
Now the last one is United India Insurance Company Limited. This insurance company was incorporated as a company on 18th February 1938. But this company was nationalized in 1972. This company has 12% contribution in India in Car insurance. The key benifits of this company are:- They have very good geographical coverage in India, You can enhance the coverage for electronic fittings, LPG or CNG kits.
Prasidh Krishna3251
Lockie Ferguson3370
Andre Russell3291
Kuldeep Yadav4280
Piyush Chawla2.5350
Carlos Brathwaite1130
Nitish Rana2121

IPL 3 April KKR vs DC Toss Astrology 2020

Delhi Capitals Scorecard

Ishant Sharma4211
Chris Morris4382
Kagiso Rabada4422
Axar Patel4300
Keemo Paul4462
IPL 2020 Match Prediction – KKR Playing 11 Squad

Dinesh Karthik, Harry Gurney, Andre Russell, Pat Cummins, Kuldeep Yadav, Shubman Gill, Chris Green, Prasidh Krishna, Rinku Singh, Sandeep Warrier, Rahul Tripathi.

IPL 6th match who will win – DC playing 11 List

Ishant Sharma, Shikhar Dhawan, Ajinkya Rahane, Ravichandran Ashwin, Jason Roy, Axar Patel, Sandeep Lamichhane, Keemo Paul, Harshal Patel, Kagiso Rabada, Prithvi Shaw.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *