KKR vs SRH 2nd Match Prediction | Kolkata vs Hyderabad 24 March Who Will Win | Winning Chances

By | March 16, 2019

KKR vs SRH 2nd Match Prediction | Kolkata vs Hyderabad 24 March Who Will Win | Winning Chances IPL 2nd Match Prediction VIVO IPL 2019 Bhavishyavani 

IPL KKR vs SRH 2nd Match Prediction 2019

Guys, the 2nd match of the VIVO IPL 2019 will be played between Kolkata and the Hyderabad. The match will be played at the Eden Gardens, Kolkata. this is the biggest ground of India and the home ground to the team Kolkata Knight Riders or KKR. Team KKR has the experience more than Hyderabad as they are able to win the tttle more than 2 times. We are today here providing you with the prediction related to this particular match. This match is important for both the teams as the tournament is based on the point system so those who will have more number of win tey will be promoted for the further stages of the exam. The timing for the match is 10:30 AM GMT / 04:00 PM Local. Enjoy the prediction of this particular match. It will be interesting to see who will win this match and takes the series up. Let’s have a look at the basic information of the match.

Best Car insurance in India:- Welcome friends, today we are going to compare top 3 car insurance companies in the market. These car insurance are for budget cards whose prices are between 3lakh to 5lakh. So, we will compare Tata AIG General Insurance Company Limited, HDFC ERGO, and United India Insurance. The cars which we will compare are Maruti Celero VXI - 2018 Model, Hyundai Eon Sportz - 2018 Model and Marui Alto 800 VXI- 2018 model. In this post, we will provide some details about these companies, Some keypoints which we should aware of at the time of buying car insurance. We will also look at the comparison at the budget.
So first of all we will take a small discussion about the TATA AIG General Insurance Company Limited. This company was established in 22nd January, 2001. It has completed his 18 years of service in the market. The polcies of this company are following:- Auto Secure- Private Car Pakage Policy, Long-tern Two Wheeler Package Policy and Liability Only Policy.
  • League:- Indian Premier League 2018-19
  • Date:- 24th March 2019.
  • Teams:- Kolkata Knight Riders vs Sunrisers Hyderabad (KKR vs SRH)
  • Time:- 10:30 AM GMT / 04:00 PM Local.
  • Venue:- Eden Garden, Kolkata

IPL KKR vs SRH 100% Match Prediction 2019

We are here providing you with the prediction related this match and all the prediction are based on the previous matches played. The match will have so many stars faces like Robin Uthappa, Sunil Narine, Andre Russell, Yusuf Pathan, Shikhar Dhawan, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, David Warner, and many others. If we have a look on the stats of the previous matches we can tell you that there are total 15 matches played till now and out of them, Kolkata is able to win the 09 matches while 6 are in favour of Hyderabad. So, according to the records. If we predict the result then we can say that the team KKR is having more chances of winning the match and they are the one who is able to win the title more than 2 times. On the other hand Team SRH need to come up with the new strategy. had not able to win the title single time but they are the one blessed with great players.

Sunrisers Hyderabad Squad

HDFC ERGO General Insurance Company Limited is a Joint Venture between HDFC Ltd, India's premier Housing Finance Institution and ERGO International AG. The key benefits which are provided by this company are following:- 6000+ Cashless Network Garages, Overnight Car Repair Services, Paperless/zero documentation when buying car insurance, Fast in house claim settlement team.
Now the last one is United India Insurance Company Limited. This insurance company was incorporated as a company on 18th February 1938. But this company was nationalized in 1972. This company has 12% contribution in India in Car insurance. The key benifits of this company are:- They have very good geographical coverage in India, You can enhance the coverage for electronic fittings, LPG or CNG kits.

Shakib Al Hasan, Yusuf Pathan, Martin Guptill, Wriddhiman Saha, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, David Warner, Shreevats Goswami, Siddarth Kaul, Manish Pandey, Mohammad Nabi, Kane Williamson (c), Jonny Bairstow, Shahbaz Nadeem, Vijay Shankar, Sandeep Sharma, Ricky Bhui, Deepak Hooda, Billy Stanlake, T Natarajan, Basil Thampi, Rashid Khan, K Khaleel Ahmed, Abhishek Sharma

Kolkata Knight Rider Squad

Dinesh Karthik (c), Piyush Chawla, Robin Uthappa, Joe Denly, Sunil Narine, Shrikant Mundhe, Harry Gurney, Andre Russell, Chris Lynn, Carlos Brathwaite, Kuldeep Yadav, Sandeep Warrier, Nitish Rana, Nikhil Naik, Prasidh Krishna, Lockie Ferguson, Rinku Singh, Anrich Nortje, Shubman Gill, Yarra Prithviraj

So guys bookmark our website for further related information and do share it with friends and cricket fans whom you want don’t miss any update on this series. so, guys, that’s all for this article visit our website for further information.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *