MSL 3rd PR vs CTB Match Winning Chances, Prediction, Astrology 2019

By | November 1, 2019
PR vs CTB 2019 winning chances

MSL 3rd PR vs CTB Match Winning Chances, Prediction, Astrology 2019, Mzansi Super League 2019, 10 November 2019 Paarl Rocks vs Cape Town Blitz toss astrology, PR vs CTB winning chances, Who Will Win MSL 3rd match on 10th Nov 2019. PR vs CTB match astrology.

MLS 3rd Match PR vs CTB Winning Chances

On this 10th November 2019, Paarl Rocks are going to play against Cape Town Blitz at Boland Park, Paarl. The 3rd match of MSL 2019 will start at 1:30 PM (noon) according to IST. This match will go to chasing score because both teams had an excellent previous record in chasing the target. On this website, you can check our PR vs CTB 2019 match-winning chances of 10 November MSL T20. In the previous season, Cape Town Blitz was on the top position with 6 wins and 3 defeats outing 10 matches, they earned 30 points with a good NRR. While Paarl Rocks was on 3rd position with 5 wins and 5 defeats outing 10 matches, they earned 22 points. Many of the MSL fans are searching for PR vs CTB winning Prediction 2019 which helps them to win their bet amount on the winning team.

Best Car insurance in India:- Welcome friends, today we are going to compare top 3 car insurance companies in the market. These car insurance are for budget cards whose prices are between 3lakh to 5lakh. So, we will compare Tata AIG General Insurance Company Limited, HDFC ERGO, and United India Insurance. The cars which we will compare are Maruti Celero VXI - 2018 Model, Hyundai Eon Sportz - 2018 Model and Marui Alto 800 VXI- 2018 model. In this post, we will provide some details about these companies, Some keypoints which we should aware of at the time of buying car insurance. We will also look at the comparison at the budget.
So first of all we will take a small discussion about the TATA AIG General Insurance Company Limited. This company was established in 22nd January, 2001. It has completed his 18 years of service in the market. The polcies of this company are following:- Auto Secure- Private Car Pakage Policy, Long-tern Two Wheeler Package Policy and Liability Only Policy.
PR vs CTB 2019 winning chances

PR vs CTB 2019 winning chances

10 Nov PR vs CTB Match Prediction

Read the following information which helps to know basic details about Today’s MSL Match.

  • League Name:- Mzansi Super League (MSL 2019).
  • Date:- 10 November 2019.
  • Teams:- Paarl Rocks vs Cape Town Blitz (PR vs CTB).
  • Venue:- Boland Park, Paarl.
  • Time:- 1:30 pm (IST).

Also read:- MSL all match prediction 2019.

In the last season, Paarl Rocks played 2 matches against Cape Town Blitz. First time, PR won the match by 5 wickets, 2nd time, they lost the match by 6 wickets. Here we provide the scorecard of both teams of last season.

HDFC ERGO General Insurance Company Limited is a Joint Venture between HDFC Ltd, India's premier Housing Finance Institution and ERGO International AG. The key benefits which are provided by this company are following:- 6000+ Cashless Network Garages, Overnight Car Repair Services, Paperless/zero documentation when buying car insurance, Fast in house claim settlement team.
Now the last one is United India Insurance Company Limited. This insurance company was incorporated as a company on 18th February 1938. But this company was nationalized in 1972. This company has 12% contribution in India in Car insurance. The key benifits of this company are:- They have very good geographical coverage in India, You can enhance the coverage for electronic fittings, LPG or CNG kits.

Cape Town Blitz Scorecard

Quinton de Kock311632
Janneman Malan293140
Andile Phehlukwayo241612
Farhaan Behardien4600
Asif Ali9910
Hussain Talat5800
Frisco Adams121210
George Linde9910
Dane Piedt8900
Malusi Siboto3300
Dale Steyn1100

Paarl Rocks Scorecard

Henry Davids1300
Aiden Markram2700
Faf du Plessis543960
Vaughn van Jaarsveld322640
David Wiese11920
Mangaliso Mosehle282610
Bjorn Fortuin6310

10 Nov MSL 2019 Paarl Rocks vs Cape Town Blitz | Bhavishyavani Report

Cape Town Blitz Bowlers

George Linde4261
Dale Steyn3212
Dane Piedt3181
Frisco Adams3190
Andile Phehlukwayo2.5260
Malusi Siboto3301

Paarl Rocks Bowler

Aiden Markram2230
Bjorn Fortuin4154
Dane Paterson4233
David Wiese4241
Tabraiz Shamsi4340
Tshepo Moreki2191


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *