Thane Strikers vs Mumbai Panthers MPL 3rd match Prediction 2019| ETS vs NMP Mumbai League Bhavishyavani

By | May 15, 2019

Thane Strikers vs Mumbai Panthers MPL 3rd match Prediction 2019| ETS vs NMP Mumbai League Bhavishyavani Mumbai Premier League All Match Prediction 2019

Thane Strikers vs Mumbai Panthers MPL 3rd match Prediction 2019

Guys, the second season of the Mumbai Premier League is now started and the craze among the fans are seen at the peak. Today, we are here providing you with the prediction related to the 3rd match. The 3rd match will be played between Eagle Thane Strikers and the North Mumbai Panthers. The venue decided for the match is Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai. The match is going to be interesting. All the players of both the team had a lot of experience on this ground. This will be the third match of this league and we like to tell you that Triumph Knights Mumbai North East is a very strong contender of the league and they are the team with the most number of wins and the winner of the last season. We are today here providing you with the prediction related to this particular match. The timing for the match is 07:30 PM IST. Enjoy the prediction of this particular match. It will be interesting to see who will win this match and takes the series up. Let’s have a look at the basic information of the match.

Best Car insurance in India:- Welcome friends, today we are going to compare top 3 car insurance companies in the market. These car insurance are for budget cards whose prices are between 3lakh to 5lakh. So, we will compare Tata AIG General Insurance Company Limited, HDFC ERGO, and United India Insurance. The cars which we will compare are Maruti Celero VXI - 2018 Model, Hyundai Eon Sportz - 2018 Model and Marui Alto 800 VXI- 2018 model. In this post, we will provide some details about these companies, Some keypoints which we should aware of at the time of buying car insurance. We will also look at the comparison at the budget.

For Premium Match Prediction Whatsapp On 8077764340 (NO DEMO)

So first of all we will take a small discussion about the TATA AIG General Insurance Company Limited. This company was established in 22nd January, 2001. It has completed his 18 years of service in the market. The polcies of this company are following:- Auto Secure- Private Car Pakage Policy, Long-tern Two Wheeler Package Policy and Liability Only Policy.
  • League:- Mumbai Premier League 2018-19
  • Date:- 15th My 2019.
  • Teams:- Eagle Thane Strikers vs North Mumbai Panthers (ETSvs NMP)
  • Time:- 07:30 PM Local
  • Venue:- Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai

MPL ETS vs NMS 2019 3rd match Preidction

We are here providing you with the prediction which is related to the performance of the previous matches. The match will have so many stars faces of the player those who are selected and played in the IPLn are selected for it. If we have a look on the stats of the previous matches we can tell you that the performance of both the teams are too good and it will be hard to predict the result of the match. Both the teams need to work very hard for their respective teams. So, that they can win.

North Mumbai Panthers

HDFC ERGO General Insurance Company Limited is a Joint Venture between HDFC Ltd, India's premier Housing Finance Institution and ERGO International AG. The key benefits which are provided by this company are following:- 6000+ Cashless Network Garages, Overnight Car Repair Services, Paperless/zero documentation when buying car insurance, Fast in house claim settlement team.

For Premium Match Prediction Whatsapp On 8077764340 (NO DEMO)

Now the last one is United India Insurance Company Limited. This insurance company was incorporated as a company on 18th February 1938. But this company was nationalized in 1972. This company has 12% contribution in India in Car insurance. The key benifits of this company are:- They have very good geographical coverage in India, You can enhance the coverage for electronic fittings, LPG or CNG kits.

Prithvi Shaw, Sumeet Dhekale, Vishal Dhagaonkar, Pravin Tambe, Prathamesh Dake, Ajinkya Patil, Onkar Dattaram Gurav, Swapnil Salvi, Sairaj Patil, Atif Attarwala, Vikrant Vilas Auti, Aashray Sajnani, Neil Narvekar, Moondeep Mangela, Rahul Sawant, Shashikant Kadam, Jude Singh, Karan Nande, Aditya Rane

Eagle Thane Striker

Kaushik Chikhalikar, Siddhant Singh, Aishwary Surve, Ajinkya Beloshe, Alpesh Ramjani, Jaideep Pardeshi, Kruthik Hanagavadi, Sachin Wagh, Sagar Mishra, Shrikant Limbole, Asif Shaikh, Prashant Bhoir, Sarfaraz Khan, Ankush Jaiswal, Mayur Sanap, Rakesh Prabhu, Aditya Tare, Balwinder Sandhu, Shardul Thakur

So guys bookmark our website for further related information and do share it with friends and cricket fans whom you want don’t miss any update on this series. so, guys, that’s all for this article visit our website for further information.

For Premium Match Prediction Whatsapp On 8077764340 (NO DEMO)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *